General - Send to account

This options allows you to copy or move images between accounts. If you work with multiple DPG accounts this option may be very useful for you. For example you may shoot in to the official gallery for an event, but also wish to publish some of the images in your portfolio.

This option will only show in your sidebar if you are added as a user on more than one account.