General - Deleting a website

Websites are locked by default to protect against accidental deletion.

To unlock a site, open the Site information panel and click Advanced Options. Toggle the Locked slider to the off position, then click Save.

A Delete button will now show in the Delete panel. Clicking the button will permanently delete the website.

Deleting a website can take several minutes if the site has a lot of image versions to remove. Please be patient and wait to be returned to the main websites screen after clicking delete.