Payments - Downgrading

You can downgrade your account back to the free account at any time.

To downgrade your account, first make sure that your account is within the limits of the free account. It should have under 50MB of images and no more than 2 websites.

Once you've done that, log in to PayPal and cancel your subscription.

DPG will detect the subscription cancellation and mark your account for an automatic downgrade as soon as the current billing cycle ends.

As you've already adjusted your account to be back within the limits of the free account any websites you have will stay active and you'll be able to use DPG as you did before the upgrade.