General - Deleting a DPG account

To protect your account against accidental or malicious deletion, we require that a unique code is entered before an account is permanently deleted.

Please contact support@digitalphotogallery.com from the email address associated with your account to obtain this code.

Once you have received your deletion code, log into Accounts, select the account to delete and enter your code in the field under the Delete tab.

Using the delete option will permanently delete your account and all of its data. To cancel your subscription while maintaining your account, you can downgrade to a free account instead.