General - Automatic Deletion

If you've received an email informing you that your account has been scheduled for deletion, you have the option to cancel this process to continue using the account.

Status showing that an account is scheduled for deletion.

Cancel scheduled account deletion

Log in to accounts with your DPG username and password.

If you don't remember your password, you can reset it here.

If one of your accounts is scheduled for deletion, you'll see a red status icon. Click the cog icon to manage the account.

Click the Delete tab. You can see the reason for the deletion and its scheduled date.

To cancel the deletion click the Cancel Deletion button. You will now see the standard deletion options and your account will be restored to normal status.

Status showing that the account is operating normally and deletion is cancelled. You can continue using your DPG account.