Payments - Upgrading your account

You can upgrade to a paid account by going to Accounts.

To compare different plans and their features and allowances, see Plans compared.

The most common plan for individual users is the Standard plan. If you're a team or organisation and need to upgrade to the Advanced, Professional or Enterprise plan please get in touch at support@digitalphotogallery.com

Log into Accounts with your username and password. Click the cog icon to manage the account.

Select the Payments and Subscription tabs. Click the Subscribe button.

You will be taken to the PayPal site where you can securely enter your payment details. Once the PayPal transaction is successful, your account will show that you are subscribed.

You can cancel your payments and downgrade back to a free account at any time. For more information see our guide.